New things

I always thought i would start a blog, and its taken me a while, but here it is. I will be posting recent projects I have been working on, and I would love for you to let me know what you think of them.

Here are some recent edits from a trip to Wyoming with 3 great friends.

5 responses to “New things

  1. What program do you use to edit your photos.

  2. kaylabelleingram

    okay, if you say so. my favorite pic is the first one. it’s really sweet.

  3. so you’re pretty much an amazing photographer… one tip that i do have for you is to get a UV filiter for your L the haze that is seen in the mountains would disappear with a UV filter. wait maybe you edited them that way.. who knows.

    • Thanks Cory. That really means a lot coming from you. I have a UV filter but I used my kit lens for the Wyoming shots and the filter I have for that is cheap. I like the haze on some of them but not all of them.

Leave a Reply

